Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Trish Floyd

State Farm® Insurance Agent Trish Floyd

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (19 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shanee A

Shanee A

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best agency by far. I have been with them for over 3 years and always have great customer service that goes above and beyond. Anytime I call I am always greeted with such respect. Josh is the best by far and have always been amazing. Thank you all so much for everything you do."
Profile photo of Lisa Borgmann

Lisa Borgmann

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"We were recently involved in a car accident and Joshua has helped us through the entire ordeal. Thanks again for all your help"
Profile photo of Kelly Nolan

Kelly Nolan

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joshua Gordy went above and beyond for my husband and I with our life insurance policies and homeowners insurance. He is always there to answer any questions we have. He’s the best! Thanks so much! Kelly"
Profile photo of Wagner Oliveira

Wagner Oliveira

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Shane Marcus

Shane Marcus

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just had the pleasure of working with Joshua Gordy to purchase my first auto insurance. He was very informative, and helped clear my confusion surrounding the world of car insurance! He is "the best"!"
Profile photo of Brian Magill

Brian Magill

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service I have been with this location since 2006 and when Trish Floyd took it over everything was great before but everything got better.shanell was very helpful with getting information on insurance information .I apologize I probably didn't spell your name right Joshua has always been very helpful thanks you again for being a great business."
Profile photo of Tina Ballard

Tina Ballard

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"What a great experience, rep Chanel was extremely informative and patient she answered all of my questions and I did not feel pressured she clearly explained the options, she made great suggestions and I feel better knowing that my family will be covered. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Camron Klotz

Camron Klotz

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service and efficient professional skills when it came to my assistance."
Profile photo of Jorge Palacios

Jorge Palacios

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you’re looking for insurance, Trish is the best to go to. Was very informative and able to help me in an efficient manner. 5/5 for sure!"
Profile photo of Charisse Watts

Charisse Watts

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Made the process much easier. Guided me through everything and explained everything perfectly. Trish is DEFINITELY the one to go to!"
Profile photo of Alyssa Carrillo

Alyssa Carrillo

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional, courteous, and extremely helpful! You’re in the right place if you’re working with Trish."
Profile photo of Michele Trogdon

Michele Trogdon

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always responsive to my needs and works to keep her customers happy"
Profile photo of Ashley Floyd

Ashley Floyd

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Insurance. Great Discounts. Great Customer Service. Great Lady. 10/10 would recommend"
Profile photo of Lilian Gentekos

Lilian Gentekos

August 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"For over forty yrs a staple ins co for the whole family great people and they know you always"
Profile photo of Shulby Groove

Shulby Groove

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Really professional and patient agent! Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Jacinda Gordy

Jacinda Gordy

October 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office is polite and very helpful"