Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Trish Floyd

State Farm® Insurance Agent Trish Floyd

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (22 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Bernice Goll

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Trish for 30 years. She is always kind, knowledgeable and generous with her time and information. Her products have given me a sense of security. I highly recommend her office."

Heather Dotchel

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joshua has been a rock for years, helping our family when needed. Trish and her team are amazing; the customer service and actual caring is unmatched."

K Walsh

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joshua helped me with getting Renter's Insurance and upping my auto coverage. He explains everything so clearly and made it a pleasant experience. I highly recommend this office if you need information or want coverage from State Farm."

Shanee A

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best agency by far. I have been with them for over 3 years and always have great customer service that goes above and beyond. Anytime I call I am always greeted with such respect. Josh is the best by far and have always been amazing. Thank you all so much for everything you do."

Lisa Borgmann

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"We were recently involved in a car accident and Joshua has helped us through the entire ordeal. Thanks again for all your help"

Kelly Nolan

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joshua Gordy went above and beyond for my husband and I with our life insurance policies and homeowners insurance. He is always there to answer any questions we have. He’s the best! Thanks so much! Kelly"

Wagner Oliveira

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful"

Shane Marcus

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just had the pleasure of working with Joshua Gordy to purchase my first auto insurance. He was very informative, and helped clear my confusion surrounding the world of car insurance! He is "the best"!"

Brian Magill

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service I have been with this location since 2006 and when Trish Floyd took it over everything was great before but everything got better.shanell was very helpful with getting information on insurance information .I apologize I probably didn't spell your name right Joshua has always been very helpful thanks you again for being a great business."

Tina Ballard

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"What a great experience, rep Chanel was extremely informative and patient she answered all of my questions and I did not feel pressured she clearly explained the options, she made great suggestions and I feel better knowing that my family will be covered. Highly recommend"

Camron Klotz

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service and efficient professional skills when it came to my assistance."

Jorge Palacios

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you’re looking for insurance, Trish is the best to go to. Was very informative and able to help me in an efficient manner. 5/5 for sure!"

Charisse Watts

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Made the process much easier. Guided me through everything and explained everything perfectly. Trish is DEFINITELY the one to go to!"

Alyssa Carrillo

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional, courteous, and extremely helpful! You’re in the right place if you’re working with Trish."

Michele Trogdon

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always responsive to my needs and works to keep her customers happy"

Ashley Floyd

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Insurance. Great Discounts. Great Customer Service. Great Lady. 10/10 would recommend"

Lilian Gentekos

August 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"For over forty yrs a staple ins co for the whole family great people and they know you always"

Shulby Groove

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Really professional and patient agent! Highly recommended"

Jacinda Gordy

October 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office is polite and very helpful"